2013-2014 Inter-Alumni Presidents

NAC IAC City Location

IAC President

Contact Information

Atlanta

Anthony Hudson

hudsonanthony@hotmail.com
(404)447-8465

Columbus

Larry Jones

wandahj@columbus.rr.com
(614)353-0795

Chicago

Juanita Jordan

nita_ruth@yahoo.com
(404) 447-8465

Dayton

Robert Walker

r.charleswalker@gmail.com
(937)367-5951

Detroit

Tynisha McGee

tynishamcgee@gmail.com
313-588-7868

Houston

Jaymie Woods

jaymieww1@hotmail.com
jawoods@marathonoil.com
(313)575-1009

Los Angeles

Luther Williams

lutherwms@aol.com
(562)424-3965

 

 

 

New York

Frank Franklin

ffranklin68@aol.gmail.com
Frank.Franklin@qc.cuny.edu
(917) 834-6095

Northern Ohio (Cleveland)

Anthony Brown

abrown1970@aol.com
admin@hbcualumnicle.com
(216) 926-3252

North Texas

Evelyn Dickerson

edickerson@eddiedeen.com
214-779-2118

Philadelphia

Charles Keith

(215) 927-7454
1154 E. Slocum Street
Philadelphia, PA 19150
ckeith2985@aol.com

Washington DC

Mary Burney Bolling

mbbolling@hotmail.com
(202) 391-4380

Las Vegas

Harvey Williams

Harveyw215@aol.com
(702) 219-0634