2011-2012 Inter-Alumni Presidents

ATLANTA, GA
Mr. Anthony Hudson, President
Affiliation: Virginia Union University
Email:  hudsonanthony@hotmail.com

CHICAGO, IL
Mr. Herman Davis, President
Affiliation: Philander Smith College
Email: hdavis@convenant-bank.com

COLUMBUS, OH
Mr. Larry Jones, President
Affiliation:  University of Toledo
Email: wandahj@columbus.rr.com

DAYTON, OH
Mr. Robert Walker, President
Affiliation:  Wiley College
Email: robert.walker@wesleycenterdayton.org

DETROIT, MI
Mr. Charles Neal, President
Affiliation:  Morehouse College
Email: charlesneal101@aol.com

HOUSTON, TX
Ms. Jaymie Woods, President
Affiliation:
Email: jaymiew1@gmail.com

INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Ms. Pamela Mapp, President
Affiliation: Tuskegee University
Email: pbmapp@hotmail.com

LAS VEGAS, NV
Ms. Alberta Mitchell, President
Affiliation: Chicag State University
Email: alsmitchel@aol.com

LOS ANGELES, CA
Mr. Luther Williams, President
Affiliation: Jackson State University
Email: lutherwms@aol.com

NEW YORK, NY
Mr. Frank Franklin, President
Affiliation: Johnson C. Smith University
Email: ffranklin68@aol.com

NORTHERN OHIO
Ms. Ashley Boykins, President
Affiliation: Wilberforce University
Email: aboykins2006@yahoo.com

NORTH TEXAS
Ms. Q’Juan Gray, President
Affiliation: Texas College
Email: qgray@nch.com

PHILADELPHIA, PA
Mr. Charles Keith, President
Affiliation:
Email: Ckeith2985@aol.com

SAN DIEGO, CA
Ms. Dekiyyah Wilson, President
Affiliation: Clark Atlanta University
Email: kiyyahw@gmail.com

WASHINGTON, DC
Ms. Rosa Jeter
Affiliation:  Livingstone College
Email: rosa.zeola@gmail.com