President and Chief Executive Officer
Michael L. Lomax, Ph.D.

Chief Operating Officer
Early Reese

Chief Financial Officer
Malvina Rollins Kay, CPA

Vice President, Strategy and Secretary of the Corporation
Amma Tanksley-West

Executive Vice President, National Development
Maurice E. Jenkins

Senior Vice President, Research, Innovation and Member Engagement
Karl W. Reid, Ed.D.

Senior Vice President, Scholarships, Programs, Internships and Fellowships
Larry A. Griffith

Senior Vice President, Public Policy and Government Affairs
Cheryl L. Smith

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
LaJuan H. Lyles

General Counsel and Assistant Secretary of the Corporation
DesireƩ Boykin, Esq.

Vice President, Operations and Technology
Robert Rucker

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Richard Shropshire

Vice President, Development
Therese Badon

Vice President, Development
Paulette Jackson

Vice President, Development
Fred Mitchell

Vice President, Advocacy
Sekou Biddle

Executive Director, Frederick D. Patterson Research Institute
Brian Bridges